How to Delete Tasks¶
You can delete a task either through the
DELETE operation available for all entities by default or through the customized one. When running
DELETE, ensure that your entity has a route from the
routeName option of the entity configuration.
For more details on how to delete tasks properly or create your own delete operation, refer to the Deleting Entities section.