ssossossossosso

Forums

Covering OroCRM topics, including community updates and company announcements.  Subscribe

Forums OroCRM Deleting consumers

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  ghassan 2 months, 3 weeks ago.

  • Creator
    Topic
  • #73852

    ghassan
    Participant

    Hi,
    When you delete a consumer from oro-crm, is it also permanently deleted?

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Replies
  • #73854
    Andrey Yatsenko
    Andrey Yatsenko
    Moderator

    What do you mean by deleting consumers?
    They can be stopped but should not be deleted, maybe I miss something.

    #73855

    ghassan
    Participant

    I mean the customers accounts and the contacts.

    • This reply was modified 2 months, 4 weeks ago by  ghassan.
    #73856
    Andrey Yatsenko
    Andrey Yatsenko
    Moderator

    Yes, they are deleted permanently.

    If you lose some info by accidentally deleting consumer, you can check the data audit, there can be some information that will help to restore it.

    #73858

    ghassan
    Participant

    Thanks for your help!

Viewing 4 replies - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

You will be redirected to [title]. Would you like to continue?

Yes No
ssossossossosso