OroPlatform Forums

Covering OroPlatform topics, including community updates and company announcements.

Forums Forums OroPlatform OroPlatform – Programming Questions An exception has been thrown during the rendering of a template (“No mapping fou

This topic contains 4 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  francesco.2015 6 years, 9 months ago.

Starting from March 1, 2020 the forum has been switched to the read-only mode. Please head to StackOverflow for support.

• Creator
    Topic

francesco.2015
    Participant

Hi all,

I’m new to OroCRM and I have inherited a custom version based on Oro 1.8.2. The project is somehow broken and cannot be upgraded using the migration tool, so I have started a new one based on Oro 1.10.18, starting from the stub OroCRM Application.

I have written a migration that adds new fields to the orocrm_account table. The migration works and I’m able to clear the cache. Then I have overrided the datagrid.yml and I have also created an Account.php file to extend original Account.php.

Source code for src/MatchPint/Bundle/DugoutBundleAccount/Entity/Account.php

Source code for src/MatchPint/Bundle/DugoutBundleAccount/Resources/config/datagrid.yml

And a routing.yml in the same directory with the following content:

As I said I’m able to clear the cache, but when I try to load /account url, I get a 500 error. On the prod log I can see: