Skip over navigation
Partenaires de la solution

aYaline est une agence digitale spécialisée dans le développement de plateformes numériques à haut degré de technicité : sites e-commerce B2C ou B2B, applications métiers, applications mobiles… Créée en 1995, aYaline a adopté très tôt une approche 100% open source et exploite au quotidien les technologies ouvertes les plus robustes (Symfony, React, API Platform, Docker…) au service des entreprises pour répondre à leurs besoins business.

Fort de sa longue expérience du B2B, aYaline possède une très bonne maîtrise de l’ensemble de la chaîne de production des projets B2B, de l’analyse fonctionnelle et l’expérience utilisateur (UX) au maintien en condition opérationnelle du site e-commerce, en passant par le codage et l’intégration des flux avec les applications tierces (ERP, PIM…), le tout conduit sur un mode agile.

Le partenariat avec Oro renforce les expertises techniques et fonctionnelles d’aYaline, et ainsi contribue fortement à la pérennisation des plateformes e-commerce de ses clients sur la base d’OroCommerce, solution B2B open source leader du marché.

Back to top

Vous serez redirigé vers notre version anglaise de [title]. Voulez-vous continuer?

Oui Non

Skip over navigation
Solution Partners

aYaline is a digital agency specializing in the development of high-tech digital platforms: B2C or B2B e-commerce sites, business applications, mobile applications. Created in 1995, aYaline very early adopted a 100% open-source approach and operates at daily the most robust open technologies (Symfony, React, API Platform, Docker…) at the service of companies to meet their business needs.

With its long experience in B2B, aYaline has a very good command of the entire production chain of B2B projects, from functional analysis and user experience (UX) to maintaining the e-commerce site in operational condition, via the coding and integration of flows with third-party applications (ERP, PIM, etc.), everything is carried out in an agile mode.

The partnership with Oro strengthens the technical and functional expertise of aYaline, and thus strongly contributes to the sustainability of its customers’ e-commerce platforms based on OroCommerce, the market-leading open source B2B solution.

Back to top

You will be redirected to [title]. Would you like to continue?

Yes No